Contributors

Content

Please also check out our main page, where we list all our sponsors and supporting organizations!

Contact person

We are always happy about people asking questions, giving feedback or trying to help us building a better knowledge base.
Please contact Moritz Schwarzmeier.

Contributors

Tomislav Maric

Information Description
Organisation NFDI4Ing & SFB 1194 at TU Darmstadt logo NFDI4Ing logo SFB 1194
E-mail maric@mma.tu-darmstadt.de

Moritz Schwarzmeier

Information Description
Organisation NFDI4Ing & Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo NFDI4Ing logo MMA
E-mail moritz.schwarzmeier@tu-darmstadt.de

Ioannis Papagiannidis

Information Description
Organisation SFB 1194 at TU Darmstadt logo SFB 1194
E-mail ioannis.papagiannidis@stud.tu-darmstadt.de

Jessika Gappisch

Information Description
Organisation Wasserbau und Hydraulik at TU Darmstadt logo Wasserbau
E-mail jessika.gappisch@tu-darmstadt.de

Jan-Patrick Lehr

Information Description
Organisation Scientific Computing at TU Darmstadt logo SC
E-mail jan-patrick.lehr@tu-darmstadt.de

Yannic Fischler

Information Description
Organisation Scientific Computing at TU Darmstadt logo SC
E-mail yannic.fischler@tu-darmstadt.de

Christian Bischof

Information Description
Organisation NFDI4Ing & Head of Scientific Computing at TU Darmstadt logo NFDI4Ing logo SC
E-mail christian.bischof@tu-darmstadt.de

Dennis Gläser

Information Description
Organisation NFDI4Ing & Hydromechanik und Hydrosystemmodellierung at University of Stuttgart logo NFDI4Ing logo LH2
E-mail dennis.glaeser@iws.uni-stuttgart.de

Alexander Hück

Information Description
Organisation Scientific Computing at TU Darmstadt logo SC
E-mail alexander.hueck@sc.tu-darmstadt.de

Mathis Fricke

Information Description
Organisation Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo MMA
E-mail fricke@mma.tu-darmstadt.de

Johannes Kromer

Information Description
Organisation Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo MMA
E-mail kromer@mma.tu-darmstadt.de

Tobias Tolle

Information Description
Organisation Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo MMA
E-mail tolle@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de

Matthias Niethammer

Information Description
Organisation Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo MMA
E-mail niethammer@mma.tu-darmstadt.de

Chiara Pesci

Information Description
Organisation Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo MMA
E-mail pesci@mma.tu-darmstadt.de

Andre Weiner

Information Description
Organisation Former staff at Mathematical Modeling and Analysis at TU Darmstadt logo MMA
E-mail andre.weiner@yahoo.de